Singles (2021)

Singles (2019)

Singles (2018)

Albums and EPs

  • Second Thought Records: Volume 1 (2003)
  • Sparking (2003)
  • Beneath My Skin EP (2002)

Get exclusive updateS!

Sign up for my regular emails, and you’ll get:

  • An exclusive acoustic cover of Jingle Bells! Limited time only.
  • Early access to new singles ahead of release
  • Special subscribers-only performances and songs
  • First peek at brand new videos
  • Behind the scenes stories, insights and photos 
  • The chance to have your say in subscribers-only polls

Success! You're on the list.